St Ignatius

The school is divided into 3 houses and each student is allocated to one house. The houses are named after the Ugandan Martyrs;

  • Kagwa,
  • Mkasa and
  • Lwanga.

Houses compete with one another at sports and in other co-curricular activities such as public speaking. Each house is identified by a specific colour.

  • Kagwa -green
  • Mkasa - red
  • Lwanga - blue